Dear visitors, welcome to our new website. Any potential irregularities on the website will be corrected shortly. Thank you for your understanding.

Employees

Informations

E: info@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 10

Leadership and Management

mag. Nataša Robežnik, Acting Director
E: natasa.robeznik@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 11
Maja Miljaković, Administrative Assistant
E: uprava@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 11

Communication and Museum Shop

Public Relations
E: pr@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 33
Museum Shop
E: trgovina@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 23
Peter Bezek, Museum Information
E: peter.bezek@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 16
Barbara Kolenc, Public Relations
E: barbara.kolenc@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 33
Boštjan Mihelj, Museum Shop
E: bostjan.mihelj@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 23

Curatorial department

dr. Marko Štepec, Museum Councilor
E: marko.stepec@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 18
dr. Monika Kokalj Kočevar, Museum Councilor
E: monika.kokalj-kocevar@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 19
Marko Ličina, Curator, Head of Depo
E: marko.licina@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 37
Nataša Strlič, Museum Counsellor
E: natasa.strlic@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 35
Irena Ribič, Curator
E: irena.ribic@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 17
Tina Fortič Jakopič, Curator
E: tina.fortic-jakopic@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 38
Sebastian Korenič Tratnik, Curator
E: sebastian.korenic-tratnik@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 31
Barbara Kočevar, Curator
E: barbara.kocevar@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 29
Manca Murakezi, Professional Colleague
E: manca.murakezi@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 39

Photo library

E: fototeka@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 15
Katarina Jurjavčič, Museum Counsellor, Head of the Photo Library
E: katarina.jurjavcic@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 14
Andreja Zupanec Bajželj, Senior Curator
E: andreja.zupanec-bajzelj@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 24
dr. Monika Močnik, Museum Counsellor
E: monika.mocnik@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 34
Aleksandra Elenovski, Librarian
E: aleksandra.elenovski@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 28
Peter Gorenšek, Museum Technician
E: peter.gorensek@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 15
Sarah Poženel, Photographic Technician and Documentalist
E: sarah.pozenel@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 36
Sašo Kovačič, Photographic Technician and Documentalist
E: saso.kovacic@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 36
Aleš Žgajnar, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E: ales.zgajnar@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 26

Department of Education

E: prijava@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 21, 01 300 96 40
Tina Bizjak, Museum Educator
E: tina.bizjak@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 21
Matija Brian Schiffrer, Museum Educator
E: matija.schiffrer@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 40

Museum Library

Darja Urbanc, Librarian Specialist
E: knjiznica@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 22

Department of Design

Tomaž Perme
E: tomaz.perme@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 30

Technical Maintenance Department

Anđa Teodorović, Museum Guard, Porter
T: +386 1 300 96 25
Simona Štrumelj, Cleaning Lady
T: +386 1 300 96 31
Matej Ogrin, Caretaker
E: matej.ogrin@muzej-nz.si

Department of Conservation and Restoration

Marko Krivec, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E: marko.krivec@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 1 300 96 27

The Depots of the National Museums

Irena Uršič, Senior Curator
E: irena.ursic@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 5 662 57 51
Aleš Jelinčič, Conservation and Restoration
E: ales.jelincic@muzej-nz.si
T: +386 5 850 16 09

e-Newsletter

News about events and projects of the National Museum of Contemporary History of Slovenia.