Open Today
Cekin Mansion10:00 - 18:00
Ljubljana CastleClosed
Rajhenburg CastleClosed
Pivka DepotsClosed

Leadership and Management

mag. Nataša Robežnik, Acting Director
E natasa.robeznik@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 11

Maja Miljaković, Administrative Assistant
E uprava@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 11

Communications Department

Barbara Kolenc, Head of PR
E barbara.kolenc@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 33

Boštjan Mihelj, Museum Information Scientist
E bostjan.mihelj@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 23

Peter Bezek, Museum Information Scientist
E peter.bezek@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 16

Curatorial Department

dr. Marko Štepec, Museum Consultant
E marko.stepec@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 18

dr. Monika Kokalj Kočevar, Museum Consultant
E monika.kokalj-kocevar@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 19

Marko Ličina, kustos, Curator
E marko.licina@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 37

Nataša Strlič, Museum Counsellor
E natasa.strlic@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 35

Irena Ribič, Curator
E irena.ribic@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 17

Tina Fortič Jakopič, Curator
E tina.fortic-jakopic@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 37

Sebastian Korenič Tratnik, Curator
E sebastian.korenic-tratnik@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 31

Barbara Kočevar, Curator
E barbara.zalar@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 29


Photo Library

Katarina Jurjavčič, Museum Counsellor, Head of the Photo Library
E katarina.jurjavcic@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 14

Andreja Zupanec Bajželj, Curator
E andreja-zupanec-bajzelj@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 24

Domen Kaučič, Curator
E domen.kaucic@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 20

Monika Močnik, Museum Counsellor
E monika.mocnik@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 34

Aleksandra Elenovski, Librarian
E aleksandra.elenovski@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 28

Peter Gorenšek, Professional Associate
E peter.gorensek@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 15

Sarah Poženel, Photographic Technician, Documentalist
E sarah.pozenel@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 36

Sašo Kovačič, Photographic Technician, Documentalist
E saso.kovacic@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 36

Aleš Žgajnar, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E ales.zgajnar@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 26

Museum Library

Darja Urbanc, Librarian
E knjiznica@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 22

Department of Design

Tomaž Perme
E tomaz.perme@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 30

Technical Maintenance Department

Anđa Teodorović, Receptor

Simona Štrumelj, Cleaning Lady
T +386 1 300 96 31

Matej Ogrin, Caretaker
E matej.ogrin@muzej-nz.si


Department of Education

Tina Bizjak, Curator, Museum Educator
E tina.bizjak@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 21

Matija Brian Schiffrer, Curator, Museum Educator
E matija.schiffrer@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 40

Department of Conservation and Restoration

Marko Krivec, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E marko.krivec@muzej-nz.si
T +386 1 300 96 27

Pivka

Irena Uršič, Senior Curator
E ursic.irena@muzej-nz.si
T +386 5 662 57 51

Aleš Jelinčič, Conservation and Restoration
E ales.jelincic@muzej-nz.si
T +386 5 850 16 09