Open Today
Cekin MansionClosed
Rajhenburg CastleClosed
Pivka DepotsClosed

Leadership and Management

dr. Jože Dežman, director
E jdmemores@gmail.com
T (01) 300 96 11

Maja Miljaković, Administrative assistant
E uprava@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 11

Communications Department

Peter Bezek, Museum information scientist
E peter@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 16


Curatorial Department

dr. Marko Štepec, Museum Consultant, Head Curator
E marko@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 18

dr. Monika Kokalj Kočevar, Museum Consultant
E monika@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 19

Marko Ličina, kustos, Curator
E markol@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 37

Nataša Strlič, Senior Curator
E natasa.strlic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 35

Irena Ribič, Curator
E irena.ribic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 17

Tina Fortič Jakopič, Curator
E tina.fjakopic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 37

Urška Purg, senior curator, leader I_ON project
E urska.purg@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 33

Corinne Brenko I-ON project
E corinne.brenko@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 33

Photo Library

Jožica Šparovec, Museum Consultant
E jozica@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 29

Andreja Zupanec Bajželj, Curator
E andreja@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 24

Domen Kaučič, Curator
E domen.kaucic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 20

Monika Močnik, Curator
E monika.mocnik@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 34

Lara Rojc
E lara.rojc@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 34

Katarina Jurjavčič, Senior Curator
E katarina@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 14

Aleksandra Elenovski, Librarian
E sasa@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 28

Sarah Poženel, Photographic Technician, Documentalist
E sarah@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 36

Sašo Kovačič, Photographic Technician, Documentalist
E saso@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 36

Aleš Žgajnar, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E ales@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 26

Museum Library

Darja Urbanc, Librarian
E knjiznica@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 22

Department of Design

Tomaž Perme
E tomaz@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 30

Technical Maintenance Department

Anđa Teodorović, Receptor

Simona Štrumelj, Cleaning Lady
T (01) 300 96 31

Matej Ogrin, Caretaker
E ogrin.matej@muzej-nz.si


Department of Education

mag. Nataša Robežnik, Senior Curator, Educator
E natasa.robeznik@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 21

Department of Conservation and Restoration

Marko Krivec, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E mare@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 27

Pivka

Irena Uršič, Senior Curator
E ursic.irena@muzej-nz.si
T (05) 662 57 51

Aleš Jelinčič, Conservation and Restoration
E ales.jelincic@muzej-nz.si
T (05) 850 16 09