Leadership and Management
 

Dr. Širok Kaja, Director
E kaja.sirok@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 11

Miljaković Maja, Administrative assistant
E uprava@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 11

Zabukovec Metka, Accountant
E metka.zabukovec@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 13

 

Communications Department

Ribič Irena, Curator, Public relations
E irena.ribic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 33

Bezek Peter, Museum information scientist
E peter@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 16

 

Departments

Curatorial Department

Ma. Štepec Marko, Museum Consultant, Head Curator
E marko@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 18

Ma. Kokalj Kočevar Monika, Museum Consultant
E monika@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 19

Marko Ličina, Curator
E markol@muzej-nz.si

T (01) 300 96 37

 

Strlič Nataša, Curator
E natasa.strlic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 35

Jurjavčič Katarina, Senior Curator
E katarina@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 14


Fürst Irena, Brestanica Branch Manager, Curator
E irena.fuerst@guest.arnes.si
T (07) 620 42 18

Frantar Aleksandra, Librarian
E sasa@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 28

 

Department of Education

Robežnik Nataša, Senior Curator, Educator
E natasa.robeznik@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 21

 

Photo Library

Vraničar Ivo, Museum Consultant, Photo Library Manager
E ivo@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 20

Šparovec Jožica, Curator, Documentalist, Head of Documentation Division
E jozica@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 29

Uršič Irena, Senior Curator
E ursic.irena@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 23

Ma. Tominšek Perovšek Mateja, Senior Curator
E mateja.tominsek-perovsek@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 17

Zupanec Bajželj Andreja, Curator
E andreja@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 24

Bervar Sarah, Photographic Technician, Documentalist
E sarah@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 36

Kovačič Sašo, Photographic Technician, Documentalist
E saso@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 36

Žgajnar Aleš, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E ales@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 26

 

Museum Library

Urbanc Darja, Librarian
E knjiznica@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 22

 

Department of Design

Turk Avsec Mojca, Architect, Museum Designer
E mojca.turk@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 30

 

Department of Conservation and Restoration

Krivec Marko, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E mare@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 27

 

Technical Maintenance Department


Teodorović Anđa, Cleaning Lady
T (01) 300 96 31

Nino Gavran, Caretaker
E nino@muzej-nz.si

 

 

Project EMEE - Eurovision: Museums exhibiting Europe

 

Urška Purg
E urska.purg@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 37
 

Project Accessibility to cultural heritage for the vulnerable groups


Dr. Urša Valič
E ursa.valic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 20