Leadership and Management

dr. Kaja Širok, director
E kaja.sirok@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 11

Maja Miljaković, Administrative assistant
E uprava@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 11

Metka Zabukovec, Accountant
E metka.zabukovec@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 13

Communications Department

Irena Ribič, Curator, Public relations
E irena.ribic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 33

Peter Bezek, Museum information scientist
E peter@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 16

Curatorial Department

mag. Marko Štepec, Museum Consultant, Head Curator
E marko@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 18

dr. Monika Kokalj Kočevar, Museum Consultant
E monika@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 19

Marko Ličina, Curator
E markol@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 37

Nataša Strlič, Senior Curator
E natasa.strlic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 35

Katarina Jurjavčič, Senior Curator
E katarina@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 14

Irena Fürst, Brestanica Branch Manager, Curator
E irena.fuerst@guest.arnes.si
T (07) 620 42 18

Aleksandra Frantar, Librarian
E sasa@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 28

Photo Library

Ivo Vraničar, Museum Consultant, Photo Library Manager
E ivo@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 20

Jožica Šparovec, Museum Consultant
E jozica@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 29

Irena Uršič, Senior Curator
E ursic.irena@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 23

Andreja Zupanec Bajželj, Curator
E andreja@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 24

Monika Močnik, Curator
E monika.montanic@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 34

Sarah Poženel, Photographic Technician, Documentalist
E sarah@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 36

Sašo Kovačič, Photographic Technician, Documentalist
E saso@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 36

Aleš Žgajnar, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E ales@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 26

Museum Library

Darja Urbanc, Librarian
E knjiznica@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 22

Department of Education

Nataša Robežnik, Senior Curator, Educator
E natasa.robeznik@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 21

Department of Design

Mojca Turk Avsec, Architect, Museum Designer
E mojca.turk@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 30

Department of Conservation and Restoration

Marko Krivec, Conservation and Restoration Specialist
E mare@muzej-nz.si
T (01) 300 96 27

Technical Maintenance Department

Anđa Teodorović, Cleaning Lady
Simona Štrumelj, Cleaning Lady
T (01) 300 96 31

Gorazd Cizelj, Caretaker
E gorazd.cizelj@guest.arnes.si

Pin It on Pinterest